When an old calendar entry happens, you can either mark it complete or leave it open. The delete option doesn’t remove the entry.
When an old calendar entry happens, you can either mark it complete or leave it open. The delete option doesn’t remove the entry.
In Review
Feature Request
3 months ago

marc
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
3 months ago

marc
Get notified by email when there are changes.